Hirst Courtney & West Bank Parish Council


Cllr R. Wagstaff (Chair)

Cllr I. Forbes (Vice-chair)

Cllr J. Barratt

Cllr G. Burbidge

Cllr A. McGuigan

Cllr C. Stephenson

Cllr D. Webster

Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer: Mrs S. Rockliff.

Email: clerk@hirstcourtney.co.uk

Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council meetings are usually held on the last Monday of each month at The Sloop Inn, Temple Hirst, commencing at 7.00pm.

In accordance with the provisions of the Public Bodies (Admissions to Meetings) Act 1960 the public and press may attend the meeting.